Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Stef

ID: umd

Name:

Stefanie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Commercial Real Estate

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a 33-year-old female working full time in Melbourne CBD as a Commercial Property Manager. I am a non-smoker and consider myself as highly trustworthy, reliable, and friendly. I am also incredibly clean, neat and tidy, and treat other people’s items, animals and homes as my own.

I absolutely adore animals and have grown up with and owned dogs, from small to large breeds (Maltese Shih tzu, American Staffy, and German Shepherd) as well as a ginger and white Tabby cat. I am very comfortable and confident around animals of any size and breed.

I'm currently saving to purchase my first home so house sitting is ideal for me to have my own space whilst saving on rent. My party animal days are well and truly behind me (especially now saving for a house deposit) however I do enjoy social occasions catching up with friends and family for a meal and a glass of wine.

I'm fit and healthy so if you do have pets that require walking, I would be pleased to have them join me for some daily exercise and fresh air.

A copy of my most recent National Police Certificate is attached and, although this is dated back to April 2017 (when I started with my most recent Employer in Real Estate), Police Certificates are a requirement of working in any Real Estate job. A further updated copy can be obtained if requested, and I can also provide references upon request.

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to ask.

I look forward to hearing from you. Stef

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top