Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Stella

ID: yxs

Name:

Stella

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My names is Stella, and after a break of a couple of years, I’ve decided to take up house sitting again.

I moved to Adelaide from Melbourne with my husband for his work in late 1988. When my husband retired, both having a love for travel, we decided to combine house sitting with overseas travel. This we did successfully for nearly 9 years (2007 to 2016) Our house sits took us to Queensland, Tasmania, New South Wales, South Australia and Victoria, and only stopped because my husband became ili. He has since died so I think it’s time to move back to Melbourne and I’d love the opportunity to try living in a few different areas before I decide where I might like to settle.

At 70, I am fit and energetic. In fact I belong to a gym which I attend at least 4 days a week to stay fit. I combine this with walking rather than using a car or public transport whenever I can. Although not an expert, I do enjoy gardening and I am able to care for a pool if needed.

I’m very comfortable looking after pets, and am unfazed by special diets and quirky temperaments! I’m used to minding homes both for brief stays of just a few days and long stays, occasionally up to a few months at a time. I take pride in keeping the homes I’ve minded clean and tidy, and enjoy knowing that people are coming home to happy pets and a neat house. I hope that I get the chance to look after your home and pets, too!

Should you consider me for a house sit I am happy to
provide written references and also email addresses and/or phone numbers of people I have house sat for. I also have an up to date police check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top