Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Steph and David in Victoria

ID: 957

Name:

Stephanie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Education and arts

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.75 stars

More Information

We are a happy couple with nearly 3 YEARS FULL TIME EXPERIENCE, more than 26 house sits and a BIG LOVE for CATS and DOGS.
Our lifestyle is low key and we enjoy following the ESTABLISHED WAYS that your home and pets are used too. We have been homeowners and landlords over the years, so we fully understand the CONCERNS and EXPECTATIONS relating to house sitting. We have experience with SPECIAL NEEDS for pets including illness and medication.
STEPHANIE
She really should have been a pet psychologist, but currently works from home in the marketing and education field. Steph takes a lot of notes about your home and pet details, she also deals with most communications. Often with regular SMS or email updates as required. Beware - Stephanie LOVES to CUDDLE YOUR PETS.
DAVID
He works in the ARTS sector doing LIVE THEATRE PRODUCTION. Working varied hours, David is often home during the day. He is good with problem solving and household maintenance so comes in handy on bin day and for GARDENING duties. Also LOVES walking DOGS and relaxing with CATS.

We PRIDE OURSELVES on being CLEAN and TIDY and know how to treat your home with RESPECT, love your FUR FAMILY and ensure all household logistics are well taken care of.

If you would like to see if we are going to be a GOOD FIT for your needs and live in the MELBOURNE area, please make contact through this site.

Look forward to hearing from you soon,
David and Stephanie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top