Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Stephanie and Toby

ID: umf

Name:

Stephanie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Veterinary nurse, immunologist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...

House Sitter: Eirini Koutouzi

Eirini Koutouzi

My name is Eirini and i am 34 years old.I was born in Greece in a beautiful island called...

House Sitter: Debbie Lee

Debbie Lee

Hello, I’m a very clean and house proud person who enjoys gardening and the outdoors. I...

House Sitter: Rene & Wayne

Rene & Wayne

Love travelling easily adapt to any climate and surroundings. Love all animals have a...

House Sitter: Steve & Jules

Steve & Jules

We started the Big Lap in October 2019 from the Gold Coast, leaving our homes entrusted to...

House Sitter: Jones Family

Jones Family

We are a family, with 3 school aged children. We have our own caravan and we are working...


More information about this house sitter

We are Toby and Steph and we are traveling around Australia. We currently reside on the beautiful far south coast of New South Wales. Stephanie is a qualified veterinary nurse with mixed animal experience and over 10 years in the industry. Very much an animal lover of all shapes and sizes. Toby has a science degree in immunology. We have both been in the hospitality game for a few years with Toby running a family owned cafe where he is the cook and baker in the business. We are a very clean, respectful couple that love animals but don’t have any fur babies of our own (yet 😊)
Both non smokers and have lots of experience house sitting.
Top