Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Stephanie, animal lover

ID: ve1

Name:

Stephanie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Makeup Artist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional family travelling Australia

Professional family travelling Australia

Hello! We’re a family of four from the Gold Coast, Queensland. We swapped our house,...

House Sitter: Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Gday We are Jen and Jeht, happy to meet you..... I am a passionate, caring and a little...

House Sitter: Animal lover looking to travel Australia

Animal lover looking to travel Australia

We are a young couple currently travelling Australia, and are very enthusiastic and excited...

House Sitter: Mature, Non smoking, Grey Nomads

Mature, Non smoking, Grey Nomads

We are a well traveled, clean, reliable, trustworthy, non smoking couple who enjoy caring...

House Sitter: Ben

Ben

I am a country boy from Oklahoma, USA. I been living in Australia for 18 years. I have dual...

House Sitter: Takani

Takani

Hello. I am a writer and academic, currently travelling around Australia as I write my...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover Exploring Australia

Keen Animal Lover Exploring Australia

Tasmanian woman, looking to make a seachange to a different Australian city after spending...

House Sitter: Reliable House sitter  " Happy home - pe

Reliable House sitter " Happy home - pe

Hi, I am Pablo, I have had some experiences taking care private properties. I love quiet...

House Sitter: FHM1961

FHM1961

I am an T Cyber Security professional who is looking for new adventures and experiences. ...

House Sitter: Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Hello! My name is Belinda. I'm currently based in Brisbane, but have decided to take a...


More information about this house sitter

32 years old, non smoker. Have a lot of experience house and pet sitting, I have just moved back to Melbourne from Dubai after working as an air stewardess for seven years. Originally from NZ so very down to earth. Currently staying with friends in Prahran so am flexible with dates and duration of stay. I also work in Prahran as a makeup artist and brow specialist so have very flexible hours and minimal hours over New Years so lots of time for cuddles with any new fur friends. I am very active everyday and walk every morning so would love to have a little friend to walk with me. I have lived with animals my whole life so have a lot of experience with minding, also love gardening so happy to water pants, weed etc
I am responsible and respectful. Love all animals! (Pug in photo is not mine, I am pet free at the moment) please contact me for references or happy to meet for a chat.
Top