Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Steve and Josie - YOU HAVE FOUND US

ID: 10zw

Name:

Steve and Josie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Both retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Illawarra, Northern Rivers, South East NSW
QLD Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Steve and my wife’s name is Josie. We are new to Mindahome.

About us.

We live in Melbourne and are both retired so we have time on our hands. We own our own modern house and love gardening , we have put pics on so you can see us, our house and our standard of living. We are non smokers and love the outdoors, we participate in sporting activities and are physically fit to take dogs for walks etc, and look after your other pets .

We have recently given up caravanning to take up other ventures such as house sitting .
We particularly like the North NSW & Queensland coast and have travelled extensively to both, and are looking
to spend some time house sitting there. Preferably for three weeks plus.

I am a handyman so I can do some maintenance if required , or if trouble occurs whilst you are away, be assured I am able to deal with it on your behalf and resolve any issue.
Josie and I are aware of the need to be respectful to people’s property and can assure you we will leave your place clean and as tidy as ours.

We are than than happy to FaceTime or chat if your interested in us.

Look forward to hearing from you .
Cheers
Steve and Josie.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top