Forgot password

Steve & Janice

ID: tf8



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a couple of quiet but fit, healthy and energetic grey nomads in our 60’s, travelling Australia in our caravan who would like to break up our trip with time out of caravan parks housesitting and caring for your property and pets. Before retiring my husband worked as a tradesman/contractor in the mining industry and I worked in a school/education for 30 years. We are non smokers and both have a national police check clearance and could be trusted to care for your home and pets as if they were our own, with the utmost care and respect.

We are also looking for a couple of trustworthy, clean and tidy grey nomads who would like to linger longer i.e. stay a while (12 months) on our small hobby farm/bush block, 4k’s from Mandurah’s post office. Like us, it would suit a quiet couple who like the garden, pot plants, lawn, half dozen fruit trees and the pet goat and 6 chooks and are able to keep them fed and watered from our bore during the day, powered by solar panels. We aren’t ready to downsize just yet but want do another lap of Australia in our caravan and need someone to keep our home running and secure during 2020. Because it is a longer term stay we were requiring “user pay” for electricity, water and wifi. Our home is rustic, comfortable and handy to town, the train to Perth City (48 minutes trip) and the boat ramp at the end of our road for activities on the Peel Estuary. If you are interested please contact us.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners