Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Stew McKenzie.

ID: zmu

Name:

Stewart

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Director - Building Surveying

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Matt & Cass Randolph

Matt & Cass Randolph

Matthew is from a ranch in Nebraska USA, Cass is from the Sunshine Coast AUS, we are...

House Sitter: Mobile Pressure Cleaning Services Aust.

Mobile Pressure Cleaning Services Aust.

Born on family wheatand sheap farm in Long Plains, South Australia in the 1980s my parent's...

House Sitter: robert

robert

I am a retired Banker, having spent some of my later working lifer as a Golf Club Manager,...

House Sitter: Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

My partner, (Gordon Petersen) and I, Edith van Dommelen, are self employed , home based,...

House Sitter: 100% Honest Reliable and Caring

100% Honest Reliable and Caring

We are a retired couple with all of life’s skills. Touring Australia with our own...

House Sitter: cliff and rhonda

cliff and rhonda

active retirees, we own our home in Towradgi nsw we have had both dogs and cats as pets...

House Sitter: Water Dragon

Water Dragon

I am 67 and retired. I plan to travel all around Australia doing house sitting. I am a non...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible woman

Friendly, responsible woman

Hi There! My name is Sally. I am a 33 year old single woman. I have been managing my share...

House Sitter: Travel without worries

Travel without worries

We are a retired couple and both Non-smokers. Having travelled overseas, we are now...

House Sitter: Canadien couple

Canadien couple

Hi, I am Magalie 25 years old and my partner philippe 28 years old looking for a house to...


More information about this house sitter

Hi. I’m a friendly outgoing person, honest and reliable. I’ve got 3 great kids who take up most of my time together with work. I love animals and have had cats and dogs previously. Looking for a house on the norther side whilst I’m in between rentals. Cheers !
Top