Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Stop looking. You've found me.

ID: 1eud

Name:

Carol

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retiree

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Jul 1 Aug 2 Aug 17 Aug 17 Aug 27 Aug 27 Aug 28 Sep 28 Sep 5 Oct 31 Oct 26 Nov 25 Dec 2 Jan '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a seasoned sitter with 100% 5 star reviews . A non smoking, 5 x Covid vaccinated, animal loving, WA based retiree, who sadly no longer has pets of my own, so would love to take care of yours.
I loved my dogs and cats dearly and treated them as though they were my children. All rescues.
I was a volunteer at the RSPCA for a number of years.
I don't NEED to house sit; I LOVE to. As a past homeowner myself, living in a comfortable, well appointed executive home, I understand how much your home and your pets mean to you. I turn off lights and air conditioners when not in the room. If you have solar panels I use the dishwasher and washing machine during daylight hours, and only with a full load. In short, I respect your stuff and your power bills. I don't do parties, use up your food or have visitors.
My typical house sitting day is to have a lazy morning at home with the pets, then take them for a long walk, then do a bit of sightseeing, then come home to relax with the pets again. So I won't be away from them for long each day. But I am flexible to fit in with your routines for them.
Currently house sitting full time as I have sold my houses and am building my forever home. Prefer sits in WA of maximum 4 weeks.
If you think I'm a good fit for you I'd love to hear from you soon.
All the best.
Carol.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top