Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sue and Roger

ID: sv9

Name:

Sue and Roger

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South

Current bookings:

17 Dec 13 Jan'19 4 Feb'19 10 Feb'19 11 Mar'19 24 Mar'19 3 Apr'19 10 Apr'19 11 Apr'19 30 Apr'19 1 May'19 31 May'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, my name is Sue and I am a retired teacher. I live interstate but fly regularly to Melbourne (Frankston) to visit my daughter, son-in-law, and baby grandson. I am interested in house/pet sitting in the immediate or nearby Frankston area, so that I can visit my family plus meet my commitment to you without having to drive too far. I take my daughter’s dog on regular walks when I visit, and naturally she gets lots and lots of pats, which she soaks up like a sponge. In the past, I have cared for pet rabbits and my loyal old cattle dog. We keep, and have kept in the past, our pets clean and well loved.

My partner, Roger, also retired, may accompany me once or twice a year, but primarily it would just be me. We have chickens at home and Roger follows a permaculture practice in his vegetable garden. He is also a registered backyard beekeeper.

Roger and I are registered home exchangers and have happily completed a mutual exchange in Canada and New Zealand. We look after and respect other people’s property. We are fit, active, non-smokers who walk, practise yoga and, in summer months, swim. I have a current police check. I can provide a reference from a recent house and pet sit if required.

I am a friendly, organised and reliable person and would be happy to meet with you/your family and your pets prior to a commitment to see whether we would suit each other. I will be visiting Frankston in December 2018 and early January 2019.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top