Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sue & Brian

ID: 9tr

Name:

Sue

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Far West, Hunter, Illawarra, Riverina QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am 66 years young & retired.My husband is 67 & works casual but semi retired. We live in Leura in the Blue Mountains.
I do a fair bit of dog/cat/bird house sitting ( I take them for walks morning & evening, pick up after them, give them lots of love. I also take care of the house, mail etc. Also water gardens. We are honest & very reliable. .We are non smokers & very clean & tidy.
Have been doing this for nearly three years.
Our interests are music & just have a quiet simple life. We do love a coffee & enjoy nice healthy food & keeping fit & healthy.
I have references & police checks..We recently have done six different sittings in Balmain (Sydney) for the same lady, a total of seven & a half weeks. & looked after two lovely cats. We have been asked already for a three week stay in August..Just about to do a stint of five days in Curl Curl for a second time.
Over the last few years I have looked after eight different cats /dogs/houses in the upper mountains. Also have done eight days in Kiama looking after two gorgeous rag doll cats.
Happy to answer any questions.
Thanks Sue (&Brian)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top