Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sue

ID: 3ha

Name:

Susan (Sue)

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

7 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Aug 11 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Sue. I am an independent lady who has raised a family on a farm and now work and travel throughout Australia. My home is a Toyota Landcruiser that allows me to explore areas on and off the beaten path. My experience is many and varied, including driving buses, working as a diversional therapist in a nursing home, hairdressing, serving as a member of the Victoria Police Force, and many more. I have also worked in various roles in the tourism and hospitality industries, from catering to being a tourist guide in a 5 star resort in the Kimberly. I am experienced at minding homes throughout Australia from rural to metropolitan regions. My lifestyle is active and I am a non smoker. People have commented that I am a practical and house proud person who has an attention to detail for cleanliness. I am reliable and trustworthy and am happy to provide a copy of my police clearance at your request. My hobbies include reading, photography, travelling, meeting new people and I have a passion for gardening. I welcome the opportunity to have a chat with you about your needs and what you are looking for in a home minder. I constantly travel around Australia, so please feel free to contact me to see if I will be in your area during the time of your housesit. References supplied upon request. Kind regards, Sue.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top