Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Summer 2018 House Sitting Required

ID: sfy

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Courtney - mature & ambitious female

Courtney - mature & ambitious female

My name is Courtney and I am a student in my last year of university whilst working...

House Sitter: Solo female sitter who loves animals!

Solo female sitter who loves animals!

Hi my name is Bianca, I am 24, a non smoker who is Brisbane based. I work full time as a...

House Sitter: Married Couple tradesman and Student

Married Couple tradesman and Student

We are a married couple who love the outdoors, animals and all things on the water. Tom my...

House Sitter: Jessie

Jessie

I am a quiet professional who lives in Toowoomba with my family and work in Brisbane at...

House Sitter: Julie Oliver

Julie Oliver

Hello I have recently transferred to Mackay and am working full time at the Mackay Base...

House Sitter: Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Gary and Suzanne have leadership level experience in large private schools. Two years...

House Sitter: Patricia Escalon

Patricia Escalon

A responsible and tidy dog lover, I have been living overseas for four years and I'm in the...

House Sitter: Adrian and carol

Adrian and carol

Mature sensible couple photo 1 of us and grandchildren Currently not pet owners but have...

House Sitter: 40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

Hello Home Owners! I'm a transplanted Canadian who is now an Aussie citizen and I've...

House Sitter: Senior single lady

Senior single lady

I am an excellent house keeper- neat and tidy at all times. Trustworthy and reliable....


More Information

Hi! I'm looking to house sit in Brisbane from mid January 2019 to end of February 2019. Just to introduce myself I will let you know I am a born and bred Queenslander who owned 2 houses in Morningside up until 2015 and was working full time as a Specialist Medical Representative before deciding to sell both houses to finance myself through full time university. So I now study Exercise & Sport Science at the University of Tasmania and am living in Hobart for a change of scenery (I had never lived somewhere where it snowed!) but will be returning mid next year to live in Brisbane and start my new career. In preparation for that, I am planning on doing my professional placement over the Summer break 2018 so that I can live in Brisbane and do my placement.
I do adore dogs (my own little fella died a few years ago after a long 16 year life and went absolutely everywhere with me - he should have had his own frequent flyer number too!) and most other animals. Secondly, I took great pride in the properties I owned in Brisbane - one may call me 'very house proud' and enjoyed keeping my gardens and yards looking their best too.
I will take 5 days mid February to visit Cairns/Mum & Dad (for their 50th wedding anniversary) but otherwise will be in Brisbane the whole time.
I have a police check that I can provide and can provide references from a number of professionals in Brisbane and Hobart.
Please free to contact me if you have any questions and I am more than happy to Skype with you for an interview.
Looking forward to speaking with you :-)
Top