Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Summer house sitting

ID: 671

Name:

Philip

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there house owners,
I am Australian born in Sydney and lived most of my life in Sydney, Dural and im 33 years old. Currently due to business live in Poland with my wife ( married for 4 years she is polish. My dad lives on acreage in Middle Dural, and we are coming back for the summer for 3 months. I went to School and Uni in Sydney then started a business in Europe so you can see from my websites, we looking for a place to look after your animal/s while you are gone this summer. My main reference is my 2 businesses, one in Poland and 1 in China/Korea (check the website, www(dot)novaeuro(dot)com & www(dot)timglobal(dot)eu
In summer 2014/15 we house sitters for 17days in Baulkham hills ( can provide contact to previous house sitters as reference) was nice experience, we sitter and dog over Xmas and New Years .
All we need is clean safe place and we will look after your place no worries stress free.
Contacts to me via my Poland mobile or aussie mobile or email address is fine.
Have our own car, so hoping for secure car space to lock in and not leave on street.
p.s - if you ever come to Poland maybe we can house swap, we have a wooden lodge on a lake in a small country village in relaxing poland, next to the forrest and lakes.
Best regards Philip Petras (Pietrazkieiwcz)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top