Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sunshine Coast house sitter

ID: 1007

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

studying

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Linda, a 49yr old who currently lives in Terrigal, NSW. I am a non-smoker, non drinker with 2 wonderful children, ages 7 & 9. We are moving back to the Sunshine Coast to be closer to family after a separation. I'm looking for a place to house sit so we can resettle and still be able to visit family. My mother is 85yrs old & lives in Cotton Tree. Not sure which area we want to be in, so this is a wonderful opportunity to be back on the Sunshine Coast which i absolutely love.
I am about to start studying for a Certificate III in aged & disability care. Previously i worked full-time, as a flight attendant both with Ansett International & Qantas.
I have a passion for animals, gardening, meditation and being in nature. I would look after your home as if it was my home. I have excellent rental history & can get rental references if needed.
I am conscious of the care and security needed in keeping a house maintained as i myself am very house proud.
I have grown up with pets and always had pets. I believe that I would be able to take great care of yours. I do have a gorgeous Burmese cat but she will be staying at my mums home (Cotton Tree) whilst we are house sitting. I love gardening and can mow lawns,etc. I am a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and would take excellent care of your property. My kids adore pets as well, so they would have endless amounts of attention & walks. The kids are very gentle, loving & respectful children... and I can send their previous 3 school reports if you need them which describes their school & classroom behaviour which is impeccable.
If you need anymore information please don't hesitate to email me. I look forward to hearing from you.
Many thanks,
Linda

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top