Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sunshine Coast, work from home.

ID: bhs

Name:

Rebekah

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Solocamper

Solocamper

Caring retired home owner single, friendly, non smoking, enjoys gardening happy to take...

House Sitter: The Pet Bestie + House Whisperer

The Pet Bestie + House Whisperer

AVAILABLE DATES: * 24th & 25th March 2020 (Brisbane Region) * 3rd May - 24th Sep 2020...

House Sitter: Deon and the Boss 5 Star Pet Lovers

Deon and the Boss 5 Star Pet Lovers

Young at heart husband and wife recently relocated to Australia from New Zealand. Enjoy the...

House Sitter: Mature, Reliable Roving Retirees

Mature, Reliable Roving Retirees

2 young at heart 'oldies' embarking on our 'gap years.' We have sold our home and most of...

House Sitter: Retired professional couple

Retired professional couple

We are a retired professional couple who have travelled Australia doing housesits in most...

House Sitter: Wendy

Wendy

An active, retired couple who have travelled widely and are looking for short term [up to 2...

House Sitter: Leith

Leith

Life is an adventure. Vibrant, reliable, responsible, love animals and plants. Born in Qld...

House Sitter: Student looking to help in Brisbane

Student looking to help in Brisbane

Pets are one of the best things in life. Unfortunately I am not in the position to commit...

House Sitter: Active retired 71 year old man

Active retired 71 year old man

I am a 71 year old very active retired man who loves dancing, gardening and walking. I have...

House Sitter: Home maker

Home maker

I am 56 years old, married with a blended family of 6 adult children and have 4...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! I am a 36 yr old female awaiting the completion of my home that is currently being built on the Sunshine Coast, free to housesit locally between Marcoola and noosa/Tewantin.
Experience with dogs, cats, birds, fish, even a turtle.
I work from home, I have an online store selling yoga mats featuring my artwork.
Top