Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sunsun and Nathan - nature lovers

ID: zk6

Name:

Sunsun

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self employed, designers

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hello, we are Sunsun and Nathan gradually making our way up to the Sunshine Coast!
We have two - three months time and wish to slowly take in this part of the country. We are active, enjoy the outdoors, hiking, surfing, yoga, meditation and handcrafting (weaving, woodcarving, ceramics).

This is our first time trying out housesitting. We have two tents, one is a large bell tent, so we are happy to camp on the property also. We are very tidy, clean and will be very respectful of your spaces.
Both of us are nonsmokers.

Nathan is from Belgium originally and Sunsun from China, grew up in New Zealand. We met a few years back in Tasmania and now we are relocating to a warmer part of Australia!

One of us come from a family with norwegian forest cats, the other the most endearing jack russell and many many chickens. We love all animals, are very compassionate and have both lived in rural areas surrounded by incredible wildlife. Sunsun has also worked as a ranger in a National Park in Victoria.

We are both vegetarian and love to cook. Nathan is on a journey of creating the best loaf of bread. Sunsun likes his bread especially with Vegemite and avocado. We try our best to live mindfully and sustainably.

We run our own eco clothing business and can work remotely at this stage doing design and marketing. Our time is flexible!

We look forward to meeting you and your animal friends:)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top