Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Super clean and friendly pet lover!

ID: uzm

Name:

Yola

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Change Management Consultant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hi I'm Yola! I'm a single, 38 year old non-smoker who's a very clean and friendly pet lover. I'm a professional, working as a Change Management Consultant within the financial services sector in Melbourne and I enjoy hiking and yoga in my spare time.

I've owned pets throughout my entire life, both cats and dogs, however my most recent pet was my cat, Fonzie (in one of my photos). Sadly, he passed away last year after 17 very happy years together and now I'd love an opportunity to seek companionship with your pets whilst caring for them while you're away.

I'm new to house sitting, however my exceptional Air BnB record speaks for itself! I'd happily share screen shots of host recommendations vouching for impeccable cleanliness and the amount of respect I have shown for their homes during my stays and travels.

I keep an exceptionally clean house, I like everything to be clean and tidy all the time - it helps me relax. My ex-partner and I still own our home together but we decided to rent it out after we separated so now I'm living with my brother (in one of my photos) and saving up a deposit to buy my next home by myself.

Feel free to get in touch and ask as many questions as you like - I'm an honest, open and transparent person and would love an opportunity to chat more about your pets and your home. xx

P.S. I already have a full police check (I had to have one completed recently when joining a new financial services company) and would be happy to share it with you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top