Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Super extra caring Grey Nomads

ID: h28

Name:

Pam and Denis

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

extra caring semi-retired grey nomads

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Dec 21 Dec 27 Dec 5 Jan'19 19 Jan'19 26 Jan'19 23 Feb'19 10 Mar'19 19 Mar'19 27 Mar'19 20 Apr'19 7 May'19 15 May'19 29 May'19 2 Jun'19 7 Jul'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, Denis and I are honest, reliable, trustworthy Australians who have sold our house on acres in Wagga Wagga and we are slowly travelling around our beautiful country in our caravan until we find a place we would like to call home.

We had 22 acres just outside of Wagga for many many years and really love animals. Over the years we have had a variety of four legged friends and pretty much know what keeps them happy and how to care for them as if they are our own, including many horses agisted on our property.

We have even had heaps of experience with farm animals when we have lived on acres and know what is required to look after them also, plus a huge variety of birds over the years.

We are no strangers to looking after a house and garden and would consider ourselves very trustworthy and would take care of your house/property as if it was our own.

We have 3 adult daughters and 6 grand children, none of who are travelling with us. We have no pets on board and are non smokers.

We are presently living in our caravan and are free to pull up where ever we like, but even though we aren't over the van yet the occasional break in a house is very welcomed.

We have had many housesitting experiences and can supply a reference, we have been volunteers for many years and have passed all the police checks needed. We have been registered with another house sitting site and have some lovely endorsements from our home owners that we have sat for in the past which you are welcome to read if you are at all interested in our profile.

We look forward to hearing from you if you need a trustworthy sitter over the summer in or around Victoria, we are very flexible.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top