Login

Forgot password
Cancel

SuperSammy'sSmileySterlingSitterService!

ID: wl0

Name:

Samantha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Travel Consultant

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 May 31 May 29 Jun 12 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there!

My name is Samantha, but people call me Sam. I am 46 years old, single and have no kids. I am a hard worker and enjoy the simple things in life, such as travel, reading, film and TV. I also enjoy getting out into the fresh air and especially like going for walks along the beach in St Kilda or Elwood.

I'm well known amongst friends and family to be an organised, clean, neat person who can be relied upon and who has integrity, and a genuine friendly, down to earth nature.

I recently completed a certificate in Travel and Tourism and am looking for work in this area. Having made this bold move to change careers and return to study, I am seeking alternatives to pay my mortgage and therefore have decided to rent out my place and do some house sitting.

Obviously, I value my home and will treat your home with respect and care. I am a homebody and value a relaxed serene oasis to live in therefore will treat your home as such.

My Housesitting experience has mainly consisted of sitting for friends and family regularly over the years, I am often the go to person!

More recently I completed a house sit in East St Kilda for 10 days over Christmas and New Year Eve period, minding two adorable cats.

Last year back in June, I lost my cat, and sadly, she still remains missing. So in a sense this has also triggered me to make this move and do some petsitting/housesitting. I believe it will assist me with going through the change of not having her around anymore, and also I would love to have the experience of caring for a pet again. However, I like the idea of something temporary at the moment, and this seems to fit the bill and serve many purposes!

Although, I imagine they would be rare, I am also fine and happy to house sit a place with no pets.

Prefer to find house sits close to St Kilda area and surrounding suburbs.

I am interested in gaining some experience with looking after dogs as I have had little experience with dogs, but I can guarantee you my love for cats is very clear.

References
Police check
Working with Children Card
Non smoker
General all round nice person
Committed homebody
Honest and Reliable

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top