Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Susie & Mark - caring mature couple

ID: 12tw

Name:

Susie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales Consultant & fuel tanker driver

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable Sitters

Reliable Sitters

We are Sonja and James Brady, happily married for over 30 years. James is of Scott’s...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: Michelle and John

Michelle and John

John and I are very neat and tidy, enjoy outdoors, John is active, still plays veterans...

House Sitter: Karra Siviour

Karra Siviour

Hi, my name's Karra and I'm 27. I am currently working as a florist part time and one day a...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...

House Sitter: Ultimate Carer

Ultimate Carer

My mother, for whom I had been caring, died so it was time for me to move on and enjoy...

House Sitter: Robert

Robert

I am a good organizer and tidy/clean and reliable person who love gardening, animals and...

House Sitter: Dedicated care for your home and pets

Dedicated care for your home and pets

I am a mature age woman who has been house/pet sitting regularly since 2016. I have...

House Sitter: Available House and Pet Sitters

Available House and Pet Sitters

We are Karen and Nick we have decided to give up our professional careers and enjoy life...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are a mature working couple living in Townsville.
We frequently sit for a good friend looking after her home, cat, garden and pool. We both love animals and are very caring. We will do our best to make sure your pets are happy and feel secure in your absence. We are both fit and happy to exercise your dog/s as necessary. We are very clean and tidy and will always respect your home and follow rules, routines or requests.
Top