Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Suzi the ex vet nurse

ID: fl0

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Peel (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Nov 22 Dec 23 Dec 31 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi :)

My name is Suzi and I'm a 38 year old, quiet, single, tidy house sitter and a massive animal lover. I used to be a qualified veterinary nurse but these days I work part-time in admin.

I've spent 2018 housesitting in Esperance, WA but come Feb 1 2019 I'll be moving on. I would really love to house sit in Albany or the Margaret River area between Feb - Apr 2019. Then I have a 'sort-of plan' to walk the Bibbulmun Track again from Albany up to Perth.

I am a pretty relaxed and flexible person and am very reliable. I like a mixture of chilling at home and spending time outdoors, I'm a keen hiker and I spend nights at home so I make a good match for looking after dogs. Not to toot my own trumpet or anything, but I am also really good at tummy rubs.

As I have spent 2018 in Esperance house sitting I have developed many relationships with satisfied dog owners whom you can rely on for an accurate review of what I'm like as a sitter. Some have been through this site and others via word of mouth locally. You should be able to see my verified reviews here on the site :)

I used to have a big, beautiful, rescue boxer-bullmastiff cross called Alex (the big brown dog pictured) but he passed away 3 years ago and now that I'm without him I fill the dog-hole in my life with other people's dogs and house sitting has provided me many good opportunities to do just that. I love to take dogs on long adventurous walks and enjoy their big goofy smiles when they're high on life. I love other animals too and am happy to housesit a variety of animals but dogs are my fave :)

My profile is pic is of Harley from current housesit...that boy is too cute.

Have a sunny day!

Suzi

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top