Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Swiss Miss

ID: n0h

Name:

Jolanda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Healthcare

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

19 Nov 21 Dec 22 Dec 20 Jan'19 23 Jan'19 30 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Jolanda. I am from Switzerland but have been in Perth for 17 years. I love animals and take good care of them. I like to stay fit and healthy. I love being outdoors for walks and cycling. When I look after a dog, it will always come for a walk with me - or I go with the dog :-)
Although I am active I do like to spend some quality time at home and love the company of pets.
I have been a house/pet sitter since mid 2017. House/pet owners trust me and I built a good report with them. I am lucky to have repeat business so it comes that I often look after the same houses & pets during the year. The owners complemented my services as follows:

 Neat, clean, tidy
 Considerate, accurate, respectful
 Punctual, reliable, honest
 Fun, flexible, generous

I received praise for looking after pets lovingly and affectionately and will never neglect them and always consider the animal’s needs.
Being Swiss I love to live in a clean and organised household. I guarantee to treat your property as my own and your house/garden will be left clean and flawless on your return.
Previous clients trust me that much to refer my service to their friends. Those clients are more than happy to confirm my immaculate services. Should you wish to speak to them please get in touch with me I can provide their contact details.

I look forward to hearing from you,
Jolanda

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top