Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sylvie’s Housesitting Help

ID: o4z

Name:

Sylvia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

(Previous Corporate Marketing Manager)

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers QLD SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I enjoy pet sitting because I love helping people out and I enjoy meeting and spending time with their gorgeous pets.

My friends describe me as quiet, kind and caring. I enjoy reading, cooking, gardening, swimming, kayaking and bike riding.

I'm a single, middle-aged lady, and while I'm fit and active - I'm equally content at home, reading and relaxing with a dog or cat or two by my side. I'll very happily fit in with your pet's routine, be that long walks, or just spending the day at home with them, so they have company and security in their own environment.

I've owned and enjoyed a wide variety of pets myself (cats, dogs, birds, fish, rats and guinea pigs). I've done pet sitting for an even wider range of animals, including horses, chooks and sheep.

I had a long and enjoyable career in Corporate Marketing, and have 2 adult children. I owned and renovated a gorgeous 100 year old Queenslander, and created its lovely garden from scratch. Having owned my own home means you can be confident that I know how to look after and care for your home and garden, too. I am tidy, responsible and will be respectful of your home and belongings.

My most recent pet was a mini-schnauzer named Benji who was given to me as a puppy by a very generous homeowner (a vet) for whom I did 2 weeks of housesitting. That housesitting opportunity involved minding a beautiful new home on acreage, and looking after 8 breeding dogs, one who gave birth to her first litter during my stay. In addition there were a couple of sheep, half a dozen chooks and a gorgeous variety of birds to look after and enjoy. I loved that first experience and it was the start of my interest in house and pet sitting.

I have a Blue Card (which includes a Police Check) and 100%, 5 star Airbnb guest rating reviews (available on request)

So, that is a little about me.

Please feel free to contact me .... I'd love to help if I can.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sylvie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top