Login

Forgot password
Cancel

T & C

ID: wox

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired social worker/retired Resource Management Advisor with District Council

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I spent 17yrs dairy farming in New Zealand before moving to the city where I studied to become a social worker. It was while living in the city that I housesat a number of houses and all by word of mouth.
I have spent 12 of the last 13 years living in Australia including 18months on the Gold Coast and the rest in Bundaberg, developing a 7.5 acre property into park like gardens and spending 4 of those years doing social work voluntarily.
I love animals which have been a big part of most of my life, including horses which I have trained up for dressage and jumping.
My husband has spent most of his working life in positions of responsibility, including supermarket management and resource management advising.
He has been the family dog sitter for Collies and an Hungarian Vizsla, along with farm duties including sheep, chooks and donkeys.
Having known one another for many years, we recently married and are a Christian couple who have high standards in the areas of; honesty, integrity, reliability, cleanliness and tidiness in our house and section and a high regard and respect for others and their property and belongings.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top