Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

T Scott

ID: 14b3

Name:

Tom

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Gippsland

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible House Sitter

Responsible House Sitter

I'm a 59 year old who works in the Community as a Senior Care Worker. The youngest of my...

House Sitter: Passionate Animal Lover

Passionate Animal Lover

I currently live on the Sunshine Coast and have for 8 years but am looking to re-locate to...

House Sitter: Archie and Cathy

Archie and Cathy

Cathy and I do remote work in Aboriginal communities in NT, QLD, WA. Our home base is in...

House Sitter: Ms Annie

Ms Annie

I am a retired nurse and mother of 3 adult children....a lover of animals and nature. I...

House Sitter: Shadow

Shadow

My name is Colin and my partner Anne. We own our own home. We visit Melbourne to see family...

House Sitter: Experienced Single Female

Experienced Single Female

Hi, I am a 55 year old single lady. I have experience with and am confident and...

House Sitter: Sheila

Sheila

Hello My name is Deborah & I live in Edithvale with my 2 teenagers. My mum has sold her...

House Sitter: Dimitri and Lucy

Dimitri and Lucy

Hi, we are Dimitri, Lucy, Penelope ( 2 year old daughter) and Dolly (4 year old Dalmatian)....

House Sitter: Val

Val

Energetic, active, retired RN who enjoys hiking, cycling, gardening and other outdoor...

House Sitter: Patricia

Patricia

I am retired, having had experience in accounts working for a large Company in Sydney as...


More information about this house sitter

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. Our Motorhome is all fully self contained which we sleep in, eat in, shower in etc, unless otherwise requested. We are non smokers, non drinkers and just quiet easy going couple. Although now we have no pets, we have long experience with pets.
Top