Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Take me to your pets!

ID: 12vt

Name:

James

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Director

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

13 Jun 22 Jun 22 Jul 13 Aug 22 Jul 12 Aug 17 Oct 26 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there. I’m James and just might be the sitter you are looking for.
I live in South East Queensland and my wife and I are doing a trial separation. I’ve made the decision to move out of the family home and I’m not in any hurry to rent or buy a place just yet. I want to take the opportunity to move around a bit and decide where I am going to resettle.
A friend suggested that house sitting would give me the opportunity to explore some new suburbs and indulge in my sometimes bad habit of patting stranger’s pets! I thought this was pretty good advice.
I don’t have kids at home any more but I have a dog that is like a child. He won’t be coming with me because I’m not prepared to take him away from his home or his friends at the dog park. I know I’m going to miss him a lot though, and I really think hanging out with your pets will help.
Professionally I am a consultant, strategist and also serve on boards as a director. Feel free to check me out on LinkedIn, but I work with clients around Australia which means I work remotely. My office is wherever I open my laptop now. This means when I mind your property and your fury family members I won’t be leaving them alone all day, I’ll be right there with them while you’re not.
Basically I exercise, I work and I sleep. I also don’t drink, and I don’t smoke.
If you haven’t guessed by now, I’m the most boring and responsible person you’ll ever meet. I’m not the person you invite to your BBQ to liven things up but I am the person you want looking after your property and more importantly, your fury family members!
I’d love to talk with you about what you need and what I can do to help you go away with no worry or stress.
Personal and professional references and most recent police check, available on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top