Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tammy - reliable and Sunny Coast local

ID: upy

Name:

Tammy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Rock climbing gym assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony & Faye - non smokers

Tony & Faye - non smokers

We are both very active people who love to garden, travel, socialise with friends and...

House Sitter: True Animal Loving Family

True Animal Loving Family

Hello, We have lived in Palmview (4553) for 10 years and have had horses, cows, sheep,...

House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

We are very active retirees living on the Sunshine Coast. We have been house sitters for...

House Sitter: Jan, Ted & Rusty

Jan, Ted & Rusty

Jan & Ted. Retired relaxation enthusiasts. We are both non smokers and enjoy a...

House Sitter: Country Life

Country Life

Semi retired couple from New Zealand who have farmed all our lives. Great with animals,...

House Sitter:  Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

My name is Trish, a Canadian pet-sitter who happens to be a happily retired teacher! I...


More Information

Hi, a little about me -

I'm 28 and a clean and tidy person. I love animals and have looked after friends pets for them while they have been away for short periods of time. I have my own car, work casual work hours so plenty of time to take care of any pets, the house and yard, and I am not a smoker. In my spare time I spend time with friends and family, cook, go rock climbing, snorkeling, drink coffee and read.

Why I am house-sitting -
I am going overseas in January and my housemates (also home owners of the house) will be away for 2 months over the holiday period so it makes sense for them to holiday let the house rather than it being empty half of the time, so I will be available for house sitting for this period of time.

Please feel free to contact me to ask any more questions or to have a chat!
Top