Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tan Holten

ID: 14p8

Name:

Tania

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Massage Therapist, Intuitive Healer & Pet Reiki

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Reply rating:

4.3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I'm new to mindahome and I look forward to house and pet sit for you. I'm a professional house and pet sitter, very reliable and honest, clean and have had experience in Australia and overseas. I would love to house sit your beloved fur babies and look after them while you are away and give you piece of mind that your home is being looked after too. I'm a massive animal lover and have always found that animals are naturally drawn to me and are relaxed around me, and the reason why I also do pet reiki as one of my healing modalities. I work part-time as a massage therapist and intuitive healer. I left my corporate sales job 12 months ago to travel the world and live my purpose which is to be a healer.
I'm a healthy 52, non-smoker and live a peaceful spiritual life, doing regular yoga, meditation and long walks, so having the company of a pooch is always great fun.
I love to cook (I don't eat red meat) and enjoy a quiet night in watching my favourite mini-series or a good movie with a fur baby by my side.
I'm also a home owner and have always respected other people's property when living in other peoples homes, I always treat other people's homes like they are my own, ensuring they are kept clean and tidy. I'm very environmentally conscious as well, so ensuring water usage is kept to a minimum and recycling as much as possible.
I have been house & pet sitting since November 2019 when I returned back to Sydney from 6 months overseas (on other house sitting sites). I’ve completed 5 different pet / house sitting assignments in 5 months, 3 in Australia and 2 in Bali. One was the same family twice with 1 small dog at a house, and the other was for a couple at an apartment with 1 small dog. Both these families have since contacted me to pet sit for them again. One of the pet sitting jobs required me to look after 2 cats and 1 dog for a week with one of the cats requiring daily medication & food fed to her as she was 18 years old and in her final days. I also house sat a beautiful house for almost 4 weeks with no pets.
In 2019 I worked in Costa Rica as a volunteer at a farm/rescue centre looking after a wide variety of animals such as rescue dogs, cats, sheep, goats, pigs, rabbits, chickens, pigs, horses and monkeys. I grew up with dogs and cats in our family and previously owned 2 beautiful fluff fluffs (cats) for around 10 years in my 20's. I love looking after animals and have been around animals all my life.

References attached.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top