Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tanya Harley

ID: vik

Name:

TANYA

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Health Professions

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: Tassie only

Tassie only

Canadian ex-pat. retired Professional Engineer. Have lived in Tasmania since 2000. Avid...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

Hi, I'm Ashlyn! I'm a bubbly 26 year old studying off campus full time. I dog walk and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm originally from Western Australia and new to Tasmania. I work in health care for Tasmania Health Service. I am very neat and tidy in the house and if you have pets for me to look after even better (I have left my beloved cocker spaniel back in WA). I am trustworthy and would look after your home as I would my own. I'm fairly quiet, but keep myself busy riding, running, walking. I'm studying law in my spare time (hopefully you will have internet). I'm a cooking enthusiast. I recently brought a gravel bike and I am looking forward to my next few years living and discovering Tasmania. I can provide rental references.
Top