Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tapping Practitioner

ID: psq

Name:

kim-louise

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Student Learning Support Officer (Autism) & Tapping Practitioner

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a middle aged mum of 5 adult children who has devoted my time to raising them and watching them blossom into beautiful human beings. Now it is my time to nurture me and pursue my dreams. I want to see beautiful parts of Australia, look for my biological father hopefully before it is too late. Having always had a menagerie of animals, i'm more than happy to share my company and care for fur babies. I'm used to animals of all shapes and sizes. I'm particularly fond of German shepherds as that is the breed we have mostly had but love all dogs. We have had cats and my favourite is persian but love all. Having had a glamour coat shepherd and a persian at the same time you can tell I'm committed to grooming and care as they are hard work. We have had rabbits, chickens, ducks and guinea pigs in our time. My son even has had several horses but I admit I didn't have much to do with them as they were his babies. I have looked after them when he was away though.
Working in a school and in a healing modality I am kind, considerate, honest and ethical. In both jobs I've had police and all relevant checks.
I am house around and treat others houses as I would my own. No that is a lie, I treat it better than my own as at home I might skip watering the garden for a day if tired after work etc but if that was something that is required rest assured it WILL be done.
I always worked as an SLSO as it suited me to be at home for my kids the down side is it isn't the highest paid job. thank goodness for housesitting sites as it opens up experiences not afforded for me normally. I love WA and I"m taking long service leave so I can experience an extended stay to look for work, see if life is really as nice as I've experience on my many trips. I want to immerse myself in WA's lifestyle before taking the plunge to sell up and move west. I love the Mandurah area, Fremantle and Scarborough and would love to live there . I am open to anywhere in WA as I find the lifestyle more laid back and relaxed to Sydney.
I'm not good at selling myself but I am honest, trustworthy and reliable.
Sorry not many photos of me I tend to shy away from cameras.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top