Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tarah

ID: try

Name:

Tara

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Dental hygienist/therapist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

We are a fit and active retired married couple in our early sixties. Living in a suburban...

House Sitter: Dee

Dee

Hi I am a 56 year old mature woman happily married to my husband Graeme for over 20 years....

House Sitter: Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Hi, my name is Joyce l am a mature aged woman with a little Maltese/Shitzu (Lucy) who...

House Sitter: Reliable house/animal sitter

Reliable house/animal sitter

I am a 30yr old male, I worked as a professional sterile services supervisor from England...

House Sitter: Responsible, Professional, Small Family

Responsible, Professional, Small Family

We are a family of three, My Wife Emi, Seiji age 4, and myself. Our family has been house...

House Sitter: Flexible, Experienced & Trustworthy

Flexible, Experienced & Trustworthy

Hello...My name is Alma and I am an experienced house and pet-sitter with excellent...

House Sitter: Andy

Andy

Hi from Ruth & Andy. Andy works as a Medical Practice Manager and I am a Registered Nurse....

House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are here in Australia on a permanent resident visa looking to explore Western Australia...

House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...


More information about this house sitter

28 year old female, single, no children
Graduated from Curtin 2014
Working 2 part time jobs as a dental hyginiest/therapist - one clinic is in Claremont & the other in the CBD.
Things about me:
- I enjoy my job A LOT!
- I enjoy exercising & riding my bike
- I love animals
- Travelling - my most favourite trips have been down south & The Great Ocean Road
- Food/Coffee/Wine - vegetarian
- WCE supporter :)

Currently building my empire

One thing I can guarantee your home will be left super clean upon your return - I have OCD.. comes with the job :)
Top