Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tarika, the Horticulture and pet lover

ID: zg6

Name:

Tarika

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring, conscientious house-sitters

Caring, conscientious house-sitters

We are a pet-loving, non-smoking, married couple in our early thirties who have recently...

House Sitter: Hugh Curtis

Hugh Curtis

An independent 22 year old male who has had experience traveling for large periods of time,...

House Sitter: Mindful companion

Mindful companion

Non smoker. Retiree from fashion and textile merchandising. Vegetarian (dairy and...

House Sitter: Mick & Lolo - a conscientious couple

Mick & Lolo - a conscientious couple

Young married couple, dog/cat lovers & owners, music art and food appreciators, down to...

House Sitter: Laura and Mark

Laura and Mark

Hello! We are a professional young couple searching for an opportunity to look after your...

House Sitter: Pet and House minders available!

Pet and House minders available!

Hello there, My husband and I have been happily pet sitting in Cairns for over 10 years....

House Sitter: Retired AUS couple living in Austria

Retired AUS couple living in Austria

Suzanne and Brett are originally from Adelaide (Australia), but live in Vienna (Austria)....

House Sitter: Ray and Joan Robertson

Ray and Joan Robertson

We are married and retired Newsagents and Tattslotto Agents, who enjoy gardening and the...

House Sitter: Rom & James

Rom & James

My husband & I are currently in between properties. We have a family dog Francoir she lives...

House Sitter: Diana and Bill

Diana and Bill

We have recently sold our student accommodation property in Brisbane city and after hosting...


More Information

My name is Tarika and I am 21,
I grew up in Australia, my family are french but Thailand is where I am from. I don't speak Thai but I do speak French fluently and English is my first language. I am very clean and love animals. When I use to live in Tasmania I had a cat called "Tiger", he was my baby.
I have house sat before, with dogs and looking after plants and am keen to continue doing so. I graduated Interior design last year and I am in my first year in Horticulture and landscaping design. I am very easy going and consider myself as friendly and down to earth individual. I will be the perfect house sitter you'll get as I can look after your pet and your plants while you are gone. My hobbies are yoga, meditation, cooking, looking after pets, and a quiet night watching movies and reading books.

Ps: The last picture is my cat Tiger, isn't he a beauty !
Top