Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tarsh

ID: x27

Name:

Natasha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Career Management Specialist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry born Albury(first job Border Mail) and overseas 16 years mainly NZ,HK and South...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...

House Sitter: Dreads & Dogs

Dreads & Dogs

I am a 30 year old who has a big passion for animals, especially dogs. I work as a dog...

House Sitter: Lera

Lera

Hi there! I am a responsible, mature professional who works from home, so I can give...

House Sitter: Best Family ever!

Best Family ever!

We are an awesome family that travels a lot for our sporting events. We are all active,...

House Sitter: Lauren And Luke

Lauren And Luke

Hi my name is Lauren. I am a hairdresser but also a loving pet owner. To describe myself i...

House Sitter: Jilly

Jilly

I live in a wee cottage in Tasmania with ducks, hens and geese, possums and pademelons. I...

House Sitter: Previous 4 plus years experiance

Previous 4 plus years experiance

Booked until 11th Nov. Free until 24th Nov. Then free again after mid January. I am a...

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

I’m a cat lover, my partner is a dog lover.. so together we’re a team ! We live in...


More Information

A single mature 43 year old career woman, looking to spend 12 months housesitting around Melbourne in the hopes of finding the best suburb to purchase property in as I am originally from Adelaide. Moved over 2.5 years ago to take on my current role. No issues with animals and am very clean and considerate.
Currently halfway through a two year double diploma in mental health.
Top