Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tasha Brink

ID: za4

Name:

Tasha

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East
WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, there! My name is Tasha and I am an English teacher/aspiring medical student from Perth. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive, tangible impact on the people and the world around me. I am an advocate for kindness, compassion and respect towards other people, the environment and all the living creatures we are fortunate enough to share a home on this planet with.

I surround myself with individuals who share my values and who inspire me to be the best version of myself. I much prefer social environments that allow me to connect and catch up with an intimate group of friends, to large crowds and big parties. I am responsible, mature and dependable and will endeavour to treat your home and your furry family members with as much respect and care as I would my own.

I study and work part-time. As such, my lifestyle is underpinned by a healthy routine that reflects my ambitions and values. Furthermore, having loved and cared for numerous pets of my own, you can rest assured that I can be relied upon to look after your home and provide a warm and safe environment for your pets in your absence.

I hope to hear from you soon! 🌻

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top