Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tassie We Got You Covered! ?

ID: 11o4

Name:

Deb & Brad

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Mar 17 Mar

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

As part of our exciting lap of Oz we arrived early Nov and are here to explore every nook and cranny of beautiful Tassie in our van and have NO time frame or real plan, we figured 8 months minimum possibly 12 months if we are given the opportunity to house/pet sit some more. We are self funded and have been picking up short term work along the way.
We are a neat and tidy professional couple with a love for the outdoors and have brought along our elderly blind dog Ace to enjoy the lap with us. My former jobs include managing an Aged Care Respite House, in home care, admin and real estate and my partners were sales manager of a galvanizing plant and an Isuzu dealership, real estate, plumbing sales and general jack of all trades.
We are easy to get along with, responsible, definitely honest,take direction well, love and respect pets and wildlife and thought whilst traveling it would make sense to join this group with gratitude to be able to house and pet sit and enjoy Tassie at the same time whilst enabling the owner to enjoy some holiday time. We see it as a WIN WIN situation for all.
Since arriving in Tassie we have kept house for two weeks at Miena for a busy gentleman who was captaining a team for the world fly fishing competitions recently held. This included washing, cleaning, chopping wood, and prepared meals in exchange for 2 weeks stay in the home. We have stayed with local travellers and have a house & pet sit in March thru this site m. We are new to this group and this whole adventure but we are keen and excited! 😊
Let us cover your house and pet sits with peace of mind - make contact with us today 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top