Forgot password


ID: ljt



Is / are:


Age group:

18 to 25



Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: The Cleaner and The Gardener

The Cleaner and The Gardener

We W now live in a unit and have chosen not to get a new pet. We have had a dog or cat...

House Sitter: Solo Mature Female Pet Lover

Solo Mature Female Pet Lover

UPDATE : I've now accepted a pet/housesitting position until the end of June 2018, happy to...

House Sitter: Perth region cat(s) carer

Perth region cat(s) carer

I've had cats in my home my whole life and absolutely adore spending time with the giving...

House Sitter: Reliable David

Reliable David

I am a 54 year old Mechanical Engineer and have lived in Perth most of my life - in...

House Sitter: Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Gary and Suzanne have leadership level experience in large private schools. Two years...



We are an active couple, non smokers, not responsible for children, service exclusive...

House Sitter: Reliable house/pet sitter available

Reliable house/pet sitter available

Hi My name is Debbie, I am 58 years old and recently retired. I am am enthusiastic if...

House Sitter: A nice belgian couple

A nice belgian couple

Hello ! We are Gregory and Leila, a very friendly belgian couple who are looking for a nice...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Frank


Hi. I’m a non drinker, non smoker, plant based yoga studio owner and online employment...

More Information

Hi, i'm a clean tidy young person who loves animals. I'm not into alcohol or parties like most people my age, i've got my head very screwed on. I'm responsible, and trust worthy, have a paying job and honestly just want to help. I grew up around animals, so any animal I love to bits :)