Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tayla

ID: v6n

Name:

tayla

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Retail

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Pilbara, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Henry & Jan

Henry & Jan

We are a quiet but friendly couple. We both come from farming backgrounds and enjoy animals...

House Sitter: I will care

I will care

I work from home so I will be at a house, that I sit, most of the time. I only need my...

House Sitter: Steve & Jenna Morgan

Steve & Jenna Morgan

My husband and I have 3 kids, however we may occasionally like to house sit just as a...

House Sitter: Mature, responsible health professional

Mature, responsible health professional

Hello, my name is Darren. I'm a university lecturer, teaching nursing, so I am a nurse too....

House Sitter: Chris & Christine

Chris & Christine

Christine is retired, Chris is taking some time off work, currently in the 2nd year of a 3...

House Sitter: Daniel

Daniel

Im 44 with 2 lovely daughters aged 9 and 12 . We love pets and have spent a long part of...

House Sitter: legend1945

legend1945

We are an intelligent, educated, healthy and active married couple...retired non...

House Sitter: Trustworthy, Caring & Reliable

Trustworthy, Caring & Reliable

We are a mature married couple, looking to do some house sitting in and around Perth. We...

House Sitter: Live Life

Live Life

Hello,welcome, I’m Simonne, 47 years old and single I’m a fun outdoor kiwi who has...

House Sitter: Dominique O'Flynn

Dominique O'Flynn

Caring,compassionate-Beach/River -walking dogs- love life ,nature. Responsible,...


More information about this house sitter

Hey I'm Tayla :) I'm a 22 year old University Student who works Part Time in Retail.

I've got extensive experience in House and Pet sitting.
I an aminal lover so I'm always so excited to look after your pets :)

I'm a very organised person, I will keep your house in order. I'm more than happy to collect your mail, water your plants, put your bins out. I would love to walk your dogs and anything else you need me to do for them.

Also happy to look after your Cats, to empty litter trays and brush long-haired cats if needed.

I understand being away from your pets can be stressful so to put your mind at ease I will check-in and keep you up to date :)

Always happy to chat with Home Owners or meet up first to do a run through the house/ pet routine.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions
Thanks
Tayla
Top