Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tayler and Aidan

ID: 1ls2

Name:

Aidan

Status:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Tour Guides

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kirsty & Josh

Kirsty & Josh

We are an English couple of 30 & 35 years old, currently about to start our new adventure...

House Sitter: J & J

J & J

We are a retired couple (John was in IT and Joann a teacher) who love travelling.... During...

House Sitter: the two of us

the two of us

two non smokers I was a salesperson in an electrical store for over 10 years and my husband...

House Sitter: Anne and John

Anne and John

We are a retired professional couple living in Kyneton. We did a lot of house sitting when...

House Sitter: Jase and Nat in Transit

Jase and Nat in Transit

We are both recently retired and traveling with two poodles, Lexi and Leo. They are very...

House Sitter: Judy and  Warren  .

Judy and Warren .

Warren and Judy a married couple 65 years retired living the dream have a small farm on the...

House Sitter: Vivii & Gary

Vivii & Gary

Hello, we are Vivii & Gary; a Semi retired couple, who enjoys working from home a few days...

House Sitter: Russel and Julie

Russel and Julie

Rus is a keen fisherman, is fit and enjoys gardening. Julie I'd an ex-teacher and amateur...

House Sitter: The Quinnies

The Quinnies

Hello! We thank you & appreciate that you have taken the time to read about us & our...

House Sitter: Reliable, Responsible and Caring Sitter

Reliable, Responsible and Caring Sitter

Hi! I'm Meagan, a working professional residing in Sydney. Originally from the beautiful...


More information about this house sitter

We are a young couple from Canada and the UK, on our 2nd Year in Australia, this time on the West Coast.

We are currently about to start our 6th sit in Perth, since mid June. We are on a roll! We’ve organised them through a couple of different sites.

We’ve got all your bases covered! Since our time in Perth we’ve looked after; various dogs of all shapes and sizes, cats, chickens, birds, swimming pools, tropical houseplants and gardens. Our phones are filled with funny pictures of our new furry/feathered friends.

We are working casually at the Matagarup Zip+Climb. As summer approaches we would be working more regular hours during the day, but we are always there for morning/evening walks, plays and cuddles.

We have rented for many years together and are clean, non smokers and respect being in someone else’s home and treat it as our own. We have always received glowing references from our landlords, great reviews housesitting and can provide Police Checks if you wish.

We are hoping that some of the money we can save will go towards our wedding, future education and more travel plans of course.

Hopefully this gives you a bit of an idea about us, but we would love to chat more/meet and see if the opportunity is right for the both of us.

Hope to hear from you!

Aidan & Tayler
Read more...

Top