Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Taylor - Reliable, Respectful Sitter

ID: wo4

Name:

Taylor

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Structural Engineer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Professional Caring Trustworthy

Professional Caring Trustworthy

Hi! My name is Tanya and my husband is Brian. We are a professional couple currently...

House Sitter: Judy & Richard Simpson

Judy & Richard Simpson

My husband & I live in Coffs Harbour but spend most of our time travelling in our caravan...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Deanne - reliable animal lover

Deanne - reliable animal lover

I am now retired and enjoying life and travelling around and meeting people. I am honest,...

House Sitter: Judy and Graham

Judy and Graham

We are a happy, clean living retired Christian couple (non smoking, non alcohol) who are...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

I am a trustworthy, reliable, animal and nature loving, home owning, police checked nursing...

House Sitter: - long stay in Nowra Region.

- long stay in Nowra Region.

We are a family of 3 adults all work fulltime and are very clean, reliable and have had...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Retired Married Couple.

Trustworthy Retired Married Couple.

Peter and Judy, We are friendly, active, reliable, honest and retired married couple...

House Sitter: Greg

Greg

We are both a travel and pet loving couple. We have had dogs (Pomeranians and Chow...


More Information

Hi there,

My name is Taylor and I'd be a great choice to look after your home and care for your pets.

I'm 26 years old and work full time in the city as a structural engineer. I'm a very respectful, honest and caring individual.

I grew up on a farm and have a lot of experience taking care of animals and pets. (We had 6 dogs and a cat growing up)

I was raised to respect the value of a home and am a meticulously tidy individual. I have house sat for family friends since the age of 17 and am a trusted member of the community I grew up in.

I'm a non smoker

If there's anything further that you would like to know, please don't hesitate to get in touch :)

Thank you,
Taylor
Top