Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tea for a Stranger

ID: zax

Name:

Cate

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Disability Support Caregiver

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

10 Reasons why I won't be a stranger for long

1. Respectful of other people's homes, possessions and privacy
2. Super organised
3. On time and reliable
4. I'm a natural with animals
5. Happy to walk your pups
6. Handy with a hose
7. Self-sufficient
8. I will keep your house safe
9. Daily updates regarding your pets
10. If I say I'll do something, then consider it done


** My previous professional life was spent analysing data and crunching numbers, but when I reached 50, I finally made the move to work in the field I'd always wanted. I left the office and hit the field. I absolutely adore all aspects of support work and wonder now why I left it so long to transition.

** I've always been an animal-lover – a long time before I found that kitten in a drain. “It followed me home Mum!” For many years my fur children were my two mini-poodles. They both lived for 17 years. Right now, I just have the one little fellow – my constant companion and professional pole dancer; Claude Monet. Le Artiste Chat.

** I've been fortunate to have travelled abroad many times when on annual holidays but these days as my career is winding down and I work part time, I'm enjoying seeing more of Australia – and I'm no where near finished with that yet. I like to camp in my van when I get the chance and to keep costs down I'm keen to house-sit.

** I'm experienced with housesitters as I use this service to find suitable people to come in to take care of Claude Monet.

** If you think we will be a good fit, please contact me. If I can make myself available for your dates, I will. I travel all over Oz and especially love the tropics.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top