Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Teacher Testing Out Melbourne Suburbs

ID: 12kp

Name:

Toni

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a full time casual relief teacher in Melbourne's South East. I work in Keysborough at the one school and really love it.

On the side, I also have a passion project of being a travel writer for my website Enchanted Serendipity.com which focuses on Melbourne travel and US/Canada travel. I help a lot of people with their holidays and do it because I enjoy connecting with others.

I don't work long hours - 9-3.30pm most days. I am trustworthy, reliable and treat your home as my own. When I am not sitting I stay with my parents in Hallam, where I grew up. I have been sitting since November 2018. I was booked up all throughout 2019 catering to suburbs from Bentleigh to Blackburn to Seaford to Ringwood and beyond. I prefer to be around 30-45 mins drive from Keysborough as I can't have a long commute so if you are located in the South East side of Melbourne, I would love to hear from you.

IMPORTANT - I must have a wifi connection at your house as I need it for work and for my blog. So if you don't have wifi I can't do your sit. Please specify that you do have wifi when contacting me.

I am booking up with repeat sits all over 2020 which is great. At this time I am traveling on school holiday breaks - but please check with me just in case if your dates fall within the holidays. I may only be doing partial travel and can do your sit.

The dates I officially have left open are:
Jan 28th - March 3rd
April 13th - April 17th
April 19th - May 11th
May 23rd - June 26th
October 5th - November 29th

As I said, please check dates with me if you are traveling on school holidays in Victoria. I may be able to do it, especially if you live in a place which I can treat as a "holiday" by being near a beach or rainforests etc. As I travel write, I like to eat out in local areas, see new attractions etc while I sit so I can really enjoy exploring on any given day. I am a homebody at night more than anything though, and enjoy wine and cheese, cooking and watching a Netflix series.

If you want to see an insight into who I am please feel free to check out my website's facebook page under Enchanted Serendipity. I post a lot about myself, my sits and travel on here so you can get a feel for who I am.

I have a heap of references. I have a 100% recommendation rate and like I said, I am already booking repeat sits in. I am housesitting to test out different areas of Melbourne as I will eventually buy - but in no rush. This has helped me really gauge where I would like to end up.

I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully align with you to do your sit.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top