Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Terry and Bev

ID: da0

Name:

Terry and Bev

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

We are a married couple of 30 yrs, have 3 grown children who do their own thing, we have...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Ani & Feli

Ani & Feli

I am a 22 year old communication student, and my boyfriend is a 28 year old major graphic...

House Sitter: House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

Hi, I'm Ashlyn! I'm a bubbly 26 year old studying off campus full time. I dog walk and...

House Sitter: Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

I am a practically perfect in every way retiree. I enjoy swimming, walking, reading and the...

House Sitter: Madeleine

Madeleine

Hi, my name is Madeleine, I am a single professional who loves pets, am looking to house...

House Sitter: Friendly & Reliable Young Professionals

Friendly & Reliable Young Professionals

Hello! We are Elise and Aaron. We are 25 year old Administrative Officers working on the...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Hi people. I have finally decided to join the grey nomad type lifestyle. I am a 55 single...


More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple who have our own home on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland and with the children having left the nest and spirited away the grandchildren we are looking forward to spending time in new places.
We are trustworthy, reliable, clean and tidy non smokers with a keen interest in gardening and are willing travellers.
We travel mostly with our caravan and will happily live in our van or your home.
Our experience includes caring for pets, pool, looking after lawns, flower and vegetable gardens, fruit trees, chooks and worms while performing all the duties involved in and around your home and property.
We have completed a few house sits over the last year and their feedback has been excellent.
Top