Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Terry and Charmaine housesitters

ID: 167z

Name:

Charmaine

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Caring and professional house and farm sitters

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 May 14 Jun 9 May 14 Jun

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Graham and Leanne

Graham and Leanne

Couple travelling around Australia.....Destination Unknown! Love animals, energetic,...

House Sitter: Love Animals, Love Life

Love Animals, Love Life

I am a responsible, trustworthy, conscientious, caring, non smoker who enjoys travelling,...

House Sitter: The Norm & Jan Show

The Norm & Jan Show

Hi there.We have done a lot of house & farm sitting from a house in the "burbs" to a 30,000...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitter

Happy Housesitter

Tidy and clean living, an honest person, reliable and an animal lover. I work full time in...

House Sitter: Kings

Kings

Hi, welcome to our profile. Andy and I would love to hear from you. We will care for...

House Sitter: Animal lover and single lady

Animal lover and single lady

My short term contract as the Deputy Head of Boarding ran it's course and I bought a...

House Sitter: Mature single reliable handyman

Mature single reliable handyman

Recently separated, pending amicable divorce. Family home sold in February 2021 for top...

House Sitter: Caring Housesitting Team

Caring Housesitting Team

Mother (53) ex registered nurse, chemical free cleaner & energy healer and daughter (22)...

House Sitter: Mature age couple traveling Oz

Mature age couple traveling Oz

My husband and I are travelling around Australia with a caravan. We own our home in WA...

House Sitter: Hobby-farm homeowner. Dog lover.

Hobby-farm homeowner. Dog lover.

I am a female, non-smoker, healthy living 46 year old clinical psychology masters student,...


More information about this house sitter

Hello Dear Home Owners

In the past, Terry and I have been professional resort managers, caravan park/camping ground managers and now spend some of our time house and farm sitting.

We have no pets or children to care for. We are retired and looking for our next short to medium term assignment. We live in Kurrimine Beach and happy to travel around North Queensland.

We love renovating and maintaining properties and caring for all types of animals eg. cattle, horses, dogs, cats, chickens etc. Terry are I are committed to providing the best service for our home owners. Nothing is too much trouble for us.

We are a fun loving happy couple, very multiskilled with years of experience who take pride in our work and always give a 100% to everything we do.

Happy to chat to you about your required dates and special needs and would love to come and meet you.

Charmaine and Terry
Top