Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tess

ID: dxf

Name:

Tess

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Studying

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: BestGuest/Sitter

BestGuest/Sitter

We can supply references & are a husband and wife couple. (A couple of middle-aged,...

House Sitter: Available late October to early December

Available late October to early December

I am an active woman who has recently retired and who loves animals. I have recently...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

Having lived in Melbourne for many years and having many Melbourne friends I do love to...

House Sitter: Runaway Retirees

Runaway Retirees

Active over 60's who enjoy traveling, gardening,walking,fishing,movies,craft,sewing and...

House Sitter: Reliable school teacher & pet sitter.

Reliable school teacher & pet sitter.

Hi! My name is Megan and I'm a reliable 33 year old school teacher. I have 18 months of...

House Sitter: LANTITE Diagnostic test cert S00135441

LANTITE Diagnostic test cert S00135441

I am a busy well-known artist across Victoria and overseas. I exhibit regularly. Currently...

House Sitter: House Sitting Family!

House Sitting Family!

Hi there! We are the Smith Family, and we are so excited to care for your furry family!...

House Sitter: Looking for our next step-pet :)

Looking for our next step-pet :)

We are Fede and Gino, a couple travelling through the world, currently in Australia. We are...

House Sitter: David & Jo

David & Jo

We have sold our farm and cleaning business and retired. We both love animals and garden...


More Information

Hello
I'm Tess . I am a mature age woman.
I'm a non smoker.I am tidy and organised. I am available to housesit anywhere from a few days to a few months and longer. I have phone references and a current Police check. I am also currently studying ( online ) hence my availability/ flexibility, that in turn allows me to be with your fur family. I prefer my own company and that of animals. More information is available for those interested.
Thank you for reading my profile.
Tess
(Mobile available on request. )
Top