Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Thanks in Advance

ID: wxc

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Doctor

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: The Kemptons

The Kemptons

Hi We are a travelling family from Queensland with 3 boys (7,4 and 7 months) and 1 fur...

House Sitter: Karen - Honest and reliable

Karen - Honest and reliable

I am a fit and healthy 55+ woman who has recently moved to Melbourne to give support with...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter with references

Experienced house sitter with references

Hi! I am a nursing student available for house sitting. I love animals, going to the...

House Sitter: Anna

Anna

Hi there! I'd love to look after your home for you while you're away. I am...

House Sitter: At your service

At your service

Middle aged single man who has travelled my whole life. I have owned and sold my own house...

House Sitter: Suzee

Suzee

Experienced house/pet sitters with excellent references.....outgoing fit and healthy couple...

House Sitter: semi retired couple

semi retired couple

HI. I'm Robin 52 year young lady and I'm Ken a 57year young man. We are travelers that done...

House Sitter: Tabitha and Rhys - small family of three

Tabitha and Rhys - small family of three

We are Rhys(29) Tabitha(26) and Noah(3). We are a small family of three that absolutely...

House Sitter: Melbournian Animal Lover

Melbournian Animal Lover

I’m erin and I’m a huge animal lover. My ideal Saturday night is curled up on the couch...

House Sitter: Steve & Janice

Steve & Janice

We are a couple of quiet but healthy grey nomads in our 60’s, travelling Australia in...


More Information

Hi there, my name is Nat, I'm a paediatric doctor working at the Royal Children's hospital. I have just come back from a year volunteering (doing medical education) in Laos PDR and my partner and I are finding our feet again in Melbourne and think house-sitting will be a wonderful way embrace this fabulous city again. We love plants (water assiduously), animals (cuddle avidly), cooking (especially with home grown stuff) and being homebodies (movie watching and chip munching).

My partner Jeremy is an expert in restoration of heritage high rise facades (industrial abseiler), and will make both flora and flora flourish in any environment he resides in.

We very much look forward to caring for you home (and we'll do it well!).
Top