Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Allens-Aussie Road Adventure

ID: zrf

Name:

Julie-Ann

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

SA Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North TAS VIC Gippsland WA Great Southern, South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Graeme(67), Julie-Ann(56) & Coco(13). We are travelling Australia for the next few years in our caravan and hoping to spend some time house/pet or farm sitting to break up our journey and be able to spend time discovering an area properly.
We are houseproud, pet lovers who would take care of your home & pets as if they were our own. We are happy to water plants and keep the lawns neat.
We are just starting our adventure, so we are new to this lifestyle but can provide many referrals from friends who we have housesat for in the past. We are happy to live in our van on your property or in your home, whatever suits you best.
If you would like to check out our Facebook page to see our adventures and get a feel for who we are.....search for 'Aussie Road Adventure'.
We will be in the southwest of WA from Jan to March then moving along the coast of SA visiting Coffin Bay, Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island then into Victoria. We would like to spend 6 months in Tasmania in the 2nd half of 2020 and are available to sit over Xmas 2020 in Tassie.
Coco our Burmese, is our baby and is a gentle natured, quiet and timid cat. Very well behaved and is our No1 priority. Our whole trip is planned and executed to suit her.....so we know your pets will be as important to you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top