Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Aussie Animal Lovers

ID: ad6

Name:

Denis

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Social Worker/Interpreter & Accounts Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.4 stars

More Information

Hi, we’re Denis & Elisa, a professional, non-smoking couple from the Bayside area in Melbourne with 3 years of house sitting experience. We’re well-travelled and have looked after both dogs and cats throughout the years; we’ve been complimented on how well-cared for animals are upon the return of their owners; being pet owners ourselves, we treat all animals as we would our own pets. Should we look after your property while you’re away, you can be sure that your animals and home are in capable hands; we know how important it is to have your pets properly looked after if you’re unable to bring them with you; we will provide them with both companionship and care. Being house proud, we will also keep the house clean and leave it better than how we found it. We can also perform tasks outside of household chores. It would be a pleasure to give you peace of mind that your home and pets are being cared for while you enjoy your time away.

We are happy to provide you with reference(s) upon request. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if you have any questions. We can also skype/facetime if you’d prefer.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

The Scully family :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top