Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Best House Sitter For You!

ID: xbu

Name:

Rikki

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Accounts Officer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Gippsland

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House proud animal lovers

House proud animal lovers

Australian born, married to a Brit, we are both dual citizens and split our time between...

House Sitter: Family looking to explore Victoria

Family looking to explore Victoria

We are a family made up of Mum (Helena) , Dad (Phil) and 2 daughters (Aoife) aged 11 and...

House Sitter: Homebody

Homebody

I am a very active mature widow, I have worked hard, raised my children and now seeking to...

House Sitter: Active retirees

Active retirees

We are a retired couple in our early 60s. We live in Toowoomba with our dog and cat but...

House Sitter: Margaret & Kane Hooper

Margaret & Kane Hooper

We are a family of five. Our three daughters (aged 6, 8 & 11) are all at school now. They...

House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry born Albury(first job Border Mail) and overseas 16 years mainly NZ,HK and South...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...

House Sitter: Dreads & Dogs

Dreads & Dogs

I am a 30 year old who has a big passion for animals, especially dogs. I work as a dog...

House Sitter: Lera

Lera

Hi there! I am a responsible, mature professional who works from home, so I can give...


More Information

ABOUT ME:
I am a mature, very active and tidy 24 year old woman looking to assist in sitting your house whilst you are away!

MY CAREER:
Whilst my dream career is to be a Victorian Police Officer, I am currently working as an Accounts Officer at a refrigeration repairs company in the southern suburbs of Melbourne.
I have extensive experience in Insurance Law as a Paralegal but recently decided a change of scenery was for me.

MY HOBBIES:
I thrive on constant exercise and I am obsessed with all things AFL. I follow the Richmond Tigers with a passion and also play Women’s AFL myself in the Victorian Amateur Football Association for Aquinas Old Collegians Football Club. I am also a keen chef and amateur baker - my family and partner are always eager to see what I’m whipping up in the kitchen.

MY FAMILY:
I currently live with my Mum Corrine, Brother Brett and our gorgeous King Charles Cavalier Sophie (pictured). My Dad Jim, currently lives and works in the Pilbara in Western Australia.
I also have a partner of 2 years, James who lives in Brighton.

WHY I WANT TO HOUSE SIT:
I want to housesit to first and foremost assist homeowners in allowing them to travel for work or leisure without the worry about their pets, home and belongings. My career history in the legal industry and accounts industry (plus my aspiration to become a Police Officer) makes me a trustworthy individual.
I would also love to experience living alone again, as I lived alone for 18 months in the CBD and absolutely adored it.
Top