Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Big Friendly Giant!

ID: nqj

Name:

Jae

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Wellness coach and holistic lifestyle professional

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Nov 5 Jan'19

Reply rating:

2.3 stars

More Information

Welcome to my profile!

My name is Jae, i am a 28 years young, non-drinking, non-smoking quiet individual who has a deep passion and love for all living beings.

I am a very clean, happy-go-lucky bloke from Perth who has invested a lot of his time taking care of animals from all walks of life.
In 2015 i spent the entire year volunteering at multiple rescue shelters across Perth (Both cat and dog).
With this volunteering came lots of experience with gentle obedience training and understanding animal behaviour and needs.
The whole of 2016 i spent foster caring for huskies(high maintenance).
I looked after approx. 15 huskies during this year until they found their furever homes.
Many of them had anxiety and behavioural issues, as well as medical conditions. So i am more than prepared and able when it comes to looking after your beautiful pets.

I have experience with the following;
-Dogs of almost every breed
-Cats
-Chickens
-Cockatoos
-Parrots
Finches
Guinea pigs
Sheep
Permaculture
Large property’s
And the list goes on.

Please know that if i am selected, your pets will be my first priority, they will be cared for with unconditional love and affection.
I also work online, so I am home all the time for extra security for the premises and animals.

I am a responsible individual that will look after your home as if it were my own.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and safe travels!

PS if your pets sleep in the bed, even better haha!

Warmest regards,

Jae

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top